ENA Foundation Graduate Scholarship Program

This award is for emergency registered nurses who are pursuing a Masters of Science degree in nursing and have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher. Students must be members of the ENA.

Awarded by:
Emergency Nurses Association
Award Amount:

One $5,000 award for each of the named scholarships, with the following exceptions: $3,000 for six ENA Foundation State Challenge Scholarships. $3,000 for two Physio-Control, Inc. Scholarships, one Gisness Advance Practice Scholarship, and one Karen O'Neil Memorial Scholarship will be offered.

22 awards offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) website. The application must be typewritten or electronically reproduced in exact form, and signed and dated (handwritten... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$5,000
Application Deadline: June 01, 2014