Ashley Marie Easterbrook Internet Scholarship

This award is available for U.S. graduating high school seniors. Students must have a cumulative, four-year unweighted grade point average between 3.5 and 3.74 and plan to attend an accredited four year college or university.

Awarded by:
Foundation for Ashley's Dream
Award Amount:

$2,000 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the Foundation for Ashley's Dream website. In order to apply, a student must complete the following steps: create an online account; describe an idea for preve... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$2,000
Application Deadline: March 31, 2015