Dr. David R. Jones Asphalt Scholarship

U.S. and international college juniors or older students are eligible for this undergraduate and/or graduate award. Students must major in a field of study that is related to asphalt paving technology such as civil engineering, chemical engineering, chemistry, or other related programs of study.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
Association of Modified Asphalt Producers (AMAP)
Award Amount:

$1,000 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the Association of Modified Asphalt Producers (AMAP) website. In addition to the completed application, the student must submit one or more letters of recommend... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$1,000
Application Deadline: January 15, 2014