Judith C. Kelleher Memorial Scholarship

This program is available for emergency nurses who are pursuing a master's degree in nursing. The applicant must be a member of the Emergency Nurses Association.

Awarded by:
Emergency Nurses Association
Award Amount:

$5,000 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) website. The application must be typewritten or electronically reproduced in exact form, and signed and dated (handwritten... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$5,000
Application Deadline: June 01, 2014