FCBA Judicial Scholarships

This award is available for currently enrolled undergraduate and graduate students who are majoring in law or pre-law. Applicants must demonstrate financial need, interest in specific aspects of the legal profession, and academic promise.

Awarded by:
Federal Circuit Bar Association
Award Amount:

$10,000 annually, non-renewable.

Three awards offered annually, one in memory of Howard T. Markey, one in memory of Helen W. Nies, and one in memory of Giles Sutherland Rich.
Deadline Info:

Application information is available at The Federal Circuit Bar Association website. Selection for the award will be based primarily on a written submission of no more than 450 words on one page s... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$10,000
Application Deadline: April 15, 2015