James E. Seitz KANS Endowed Scholarship

This award is available for U.S. nursing students who are residents of Kansas and attend a college or university in Kansas. Students must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or higher. The scholarship committee shall consider the following priority in making scholarship recommendations to the board of trustees: student is a member of Kansas Association of Nursing Students (KANS).

Awarded by:
Kansas Nurses Foundation
Award Amount:

$300 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available on the Kansas Nurses Foundation (KNF) website. In addition to a completed application, the applicant must also submit the following: a copy of an official transcript of gr... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$300
Application Deadline: June 30, 2014