RTDNF Fellowship Program

Fellowships are available to international and U.S. journalists who have fewer than 10 years of experience as a professional journalist. Applicants may not be past fellowship winners.

Awarded by:
Radio Television Digital News Foundation
Award Amount:

Fellowship award amounts are as follows: $2,500 for the N.S. Bienstock Fellowship; $1,000 each for the Michele Clark Fellowship and the Vada and Col. Barney Oldfield National Security Reporting Fellowship; and $2,000 for the Jacque I. Minnotte Health Reporting Fellowship. All awards are offered annually and are non-renewable. Past fellowship winners may not apply for a second RTDNF fellowship

Four awards offered annually, one for each named award.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available on the Radio Television Digital News Foundation (RTDNF) website. The same application is used for all undergraduate scholarships; however, the student may only apply for one... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$2,500
Application Deadline: April 30, 2015