Richard B. Fisher Scholarship Program

This award is for U.S., minority students who are currently enrolled as college juniors at an accredited U.S. four-year college or university. Students must have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher.

Awarded by:
Morgan Stanley
Award Amount:

$15,000 annually, non-renewable.

The number of awards varies each year.
Deadline Info:

Applications are accepted online on an ongoing basis. Interested students must submit a recent copy of their resume (including information about their grade poing average) and complete the appropriate... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$15,000
Application Deadline: See Details