Wells Fargo Scholarship

This award is available for current undergraduate students who are members of the Future Farmers of America. Applicants must attend the University of California at Davis, California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo, or University of California at Fresno and have a grade point average of 3.25 or higher and pursue a four-year degree in an eligible field.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
National Future Farmers of America Organization (FFA)
Award Amount:

$1,000 annually, non-renewable. Scholarships are to be used solely for educational expenses. Eligible expenses include books, supplies, tuition, fees, and room and board unless otherwise indicated.

Two awards offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available on the National Future Farmers of America (FFA) Organization website. The scholarship application must be completed online via the student's Agricultural Career Network (A... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$1,000
Application Deadline: February 01, 2014