Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
Ray and Gertrude Marshall Scholarship

This award is available for full-time undergraduate students who are majoring in the culinary arts at an accredited college in the United States. Applicants must have a grade point average of 2.5 or higher and enroll on a full time basis.

Awarded by:
American Culinary Federation
Award Amount:

$500 to $1,000 annually, non-renewable.

The number of awards varies annually. Last year, six awards were given.
Deadline Info:

Applications and information are available at the American Culinary Federation website at the address provided. In addition to a completed application, applicants must also submit: letters of recomme... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$6
Application Deadline: September 01, 2015