Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
ENA Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship Program

This award is available to current nurses who are pursuing a bachelor's degree in nursing and have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher. The applicant must be a member of the Emergency Nurses Association.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
Emergency Nurses Association
Award Amount:

The Charles Kunz Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship is for $3,000; the Betty J. Smith Scholarship is for $3,000; and the Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing (BCEN) Undergraduate Scholarship is for $3,000. All awards are offered annually and are non-renewable.

There will be one Charles Kunz Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship, one Betty J. Smith Scholarship, and one Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing (BCEN) Undergraduate Scholarship offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) website. The application must be typewritten, saved as a PDF file, and uploaded through the online application portal. In... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$3,000
Application Deadline: April 30, 2015