Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
Kathleen M. Peabody Memorial Scholarship

Massachusetts residents enrolled full-time in a state college or university are eligible for this award. Students must be entering their junior year, have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher, demonstrate financial need, and intend to pursue a career as a certified public accountant.

Awarded by:
Massachusetts Society of CPAs
Award Amount:

$2,500 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online on the Massachusetts Society of Certified Public Accountants, Inc. (MSCPA) website. Only one application is needed to apply for all MSCPA scholarships. In addition t... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$2,500
Application Deadline: April 01, 2015