Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
Mary Opal Wolanin Graduate Scholarship

This award is available for U.S. graduate students who are members of the National Gerontological Nursing Association (NGNA) and are majoring in nursing. Students must have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher, enroll for six hours or more at a National League for Nursing (NLN) accredited college or university, and intend to work in a gerontology/geriatric nursing setting after graduation.

Awarded by:
National Gerontological Nursing Association
Award Amount:

$500 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the National Gerontological Nursing Association (NGNA) website. In addition to a completed application, the applicant must also submit the following: two lette... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$500
Application Deadline: May 15, 2015