Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
Morgan-Sanders Endowed Scholarship

This award is available for U.S. registered nurses pursuing B.S.N.s; graduate students in nursing education, nursing administration, or adult education programs with priority given to master's level then doctoral level; non-academic nursing or nursing-related programs leading to a certificate; students enrolled in undergraduate BSN programs; and students enrolled in undergraduate ADN programs. Students must be residents of Kansas and attend a college or university in Kansas. Students must also have a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or higher.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
Kansas Nurses Foundation
Award Amount:

$500 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available on the Kansas Nurses Foundation (KNF) website. In addition to a completed application, the applicant must also submit the following: a copy of an official transcript of gr... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$500
Application Deadline: June 30, 2014