Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
NATAS Lone Star Scholarship

This award is available to Texas students who are majoring in radio, television, film, or broadcast journalism. The applicant must be a college sophomore, junior or senior with a grade point average of 3.0 or higher.

Awarded by:
National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences
Award Amount:

Up to $10,000 annually, non-renewable.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

The application deadline date has not yet been finalized for this year, but is expected to remain the same as last year. The deadline date shown here is tentative based on last year's date. Please che... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$10,000
Application Deadline: June 26, 2015