Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
NATAS-PSW Scholarship

This award is available for U.S. undergraduate students who are residents of the Pacific Southwest region and are majoring in a television-related discipline.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences
Award Amount:

$500 to $5,000 offered annually, non-renewable.

The award amount varies annually. Last year, seven scholarships were awarded.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available on the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) Pacific Southwest Chapter website. In addition to a completed application, the applicant must also submit th... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$5,000
Application Deadline: February 13, 2015