Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
NATAS Upper Midwest Chapter Scholarship

This award is available for U.S. high school seniors who are residents of the Upper Midwest area, including Minnesota, North or South Dakota, western Wisconsin and northern Iowa. Students must pursue a career in broadcasting, television or electronic media and have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences
Award Amount:

$3,000 annually, non-renewable. The scholarship must be used for tuition. It is contingent on acceptance for admission, and will be issued directly to the college or university the recipient will attend.

The number of awards offered varies annually. Last year, six scholarships were awarded.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available on the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) Upper Midwest Chapter website. In addition to a completed application, the applicant must also submit an es... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$3,000
Application Deadline: February 06, 2015