Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
ENA Foundation Graduate Scholarship Program

This award is for emergency registered nurses who are pursuing a Masters of Science degree in nursing and have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher. Students must be members of the ENA.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
Emergency Nurses Association
Award Amount:

One $5,000 award for each of the named scholarships, with the following exceptions: $3,000 for six ENA Foundation State Challenge Scholarships. $3,000 for two Physio-Control, Inc. Scholarships, one Gisness Advance Practice Scholarship, and one Karen O'Neil Memorial Scholarship will be offered.

22 awards offered annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) website. The application must be typewritten, saved as a PDF file, and uploaded through the online application portal. In... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$5,000
Application Deadline: April 30, 2015