Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
Margaret Jones Memorial Nursing Scholarship Fund

This scholarship is available for college juniors, seniors, and graduate nursing students who have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher. Students must be in a B.S.N. or M.S.N. nursing program at UH-Manoa, UH-Hilo or Hawai'i Pacific University, or a Ph.D program in Hawai'i or on the U.S. mainland.

Please note: Although the application deadline for this award has passed, we wanted you to know about this award as a possibility for next year. Often, scholarship providers offer similar scholarships each year. This award is scheduled to be updated within the next few months. Please check back for more information at a later date.

Awarded by:
Hawaii Community Foundation
Award Amount:

The average award amount is $888 annually, non-renewable. Students may reapply each year.

Thirteen awards offered annually.
Deadline Info:

The deadline date has not yet been finalized for this year, but is expected to be the same as last year. The date shown here is tentative based on last year's deadline. Please check back in December... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$888
Application Deadline: February 20, 2015