Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
Mary Lewis Wyche Fellowship

Residents of North Carolina who have been admitted to a program in North Carolina offering a master's degree or doctoral degree in nursing education, practice, or administration are eligible for this award. Applicants must have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher.

Awarded by:
North Carolina Foundation for Nursing
Award Amount:

Up to $5,000 annually, non-renewable. If a recipient finds that they must reduce the number of hours enrolled, they will only receive half of the monetary award.

The number of awards offered varies annually.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online from the North Carolina Foundation for Nursing website. In addition to the completed application, the student must submit the following materials: a statement of no ... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$5,000
Application Deadline: June 01, 2015