Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
KASF Midwestern Region Scholarship

This scholarship is offered to Korean-American undergraduate or graduate students who are currently enrolled in college and are residents of the midwestern region of the United States as defined by the Korean American Scholarship Fund. The following states are eligible: Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Awarded by:
Korean American Scholarship Fund
Award Amount:

$500 to $1,000 annually, non-renewable.

The number of awards offered varies annually. Last year, 36 awards were given.
Deadline Info:

Applications are available online on the Korean American Scholarship Foundation (KASF) website. Applications will be accepted beginning on April 1. In addition to the completed application, the stude... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$1,000
Application Deadline: July 08, 2015