Start your search today!

Sign up for a free account and get matched with scholarships that fit your academic background, interests, and hobbies.
Epsilon Eta/Linda Cronin Memorial Scholarship

This award is available to U.S. and international undergraduate and graduate students who are residents of an eligible Kansas county. Applicants must have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher and attend any Kansas college or university.

Awarded by:
ESA Foundation
Award Amount:

$900 annually, non-renewable. The award may be applied toward tuition, registration fees, books, dormitory fees, or any other college fees or academic expenses. The award will be made payable to the college or university of the recipient's choice. If the college or university of original choice is changed, the scholarship director must be notified immediately. No special consideration will be given to previous winners.

One award offered annually.
Deadline Info:

The application deadline has not yet been finalized for this year, but is expected to be the same as last year. The date shown here is tentative based on last year's deadline date. Please check back i... Sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Sign Up Now
Award Amount:$900
Application Deadline: February 02, 2016